Stephanie N. Van Ginkel, Ed.D.

Executive Director
Associate Dean of Students
svangink@uci.edu

Robert M. Schumm, Sr.

Associate Director
Financial & Business Operations
rschumm@uci.edu

Khajika Soyoltulga

Senior Financial & Policy Analyst
ksoyoltu@uci.edu

Megan Keenan

Financial Analyst
mguilfoy@uci.edu

Shannon Duran

Senior Events & Creative Specialist
durans2@uci.edu

Jennifer Gonzalez

Events Specialist
jenng24@uci.edu

Lupe VĂ©lez ManrĂ­quez

Events Specialist
lvelezma@uci.edu

Nikki Wiggins

Creative Specialist
nikki.w@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Ramirez

Creative Coordinator
markanr@uci.edu

Rocio Price

Human Resources Specialist
rprice@uci.edu

Aaron Echols

Systems Administrator
OIT
aechols@uci.edu

Daniel Stone

Web & Applications Developer
OIT
dkstone@uci.edu

Kevin Stockdale

Broadcast Media Coordinator
KUCI
kevin@kuci.org
kevin.stockdale@uci.edu

Tim Rudek

General Manager
Anteater Express
rudek@uci.edu

Annie Downey

Assistant Operations Manager
Anteater Express
adowney@uci.edu

Daniel Pyenson

Assistant Operations Manager
Anteater Express
dpyenson@uci.edu

Peejay Tiratira

Assistant Operations Manager
Anteater Express
ptiratir@uci.edu

Randall Shum

Assistant Operations Manager
Anteater Express
rshum@uci.edu

Heather Villa

Dispatch Coordinator
Anteater Express
hdick@uci.edu

Ravyn Jenkins

Dispatch Coordinator
Anteater Express
rajenkin@uci.edu

Samira Gonzalez

Training Coordinator
Anteater Express
samirag@uci.edu